Private For Sale / Wanted Sell an item in here or look for a particular part that you need.

240sx For Sale in PA

Search this Thread

Old 08-17-2004, 01:41 PM

Post 240sx For Sale in PA

I have an automatic 1989 Blue 240SX for sale in Pittsburgh, PA. It has 130k miles but has a recently rebuilt KA that runs very strong and is still under warranty at advance auto parts. I purchased it as a project car but the underbody of it has alot of rust that I am not experienced at repairing. I was told all S13's that aren't in California have this problem and it's not a hard fix if you can weld. The body is straight without rust but the underside would need some repair to pass PA inspection. If you are in Ohio or somewhere without strict inspection this shouldn't be a problem. The car's right front brakes are also sometimes noisey and I was told by a shop that it is missing a caliper bolt but I have been driving it without experiencing any problems. Front bumper also has some paint chips on it and would need resprayed to look perfect. It has a brand new set of tires on it as well. Car would make a fun beater, parts car, or project car. I have pics and it's available to test drive if you have serious interest.

Asking: $1000 OBO
Old 08-17-2004, 01:49 PM

Extra notes: It's a fastback but has no spoiler = no hatch rust.
Old 08-17-2004, 04:55 PM

post picsand what about the body is it in straight condition
also has the tranny ever been rebuilt i'm kinda interested and i live in the north east ohio area, oh yeah also has it been wrecked?
Old 08-17-2004, 07:35 PM