S-Chassis Newbie / FAQs Forum New member? Come on in, introduce yourself, and get acquainted with the community. FAQs will also be answered in here.

um...yeah, i'm new...

Search this Thread

Old 08-11-2007, 09:07 PM

um...yeah, i'm new...

*scratches head* yea, so i don't do this very often...i'm more of the lurking type, but seeing as how i've joined and already commented on a thread on this forum, i figure i should properly introduce myself...

name's stephen, i live in good 'ol fredericksburg, Va i currently "pilot" a zenki s14 with very basic footwork mods, plan on going KA-t sometime in late fall or early next year, depending on the fundage (what else is new, right?)

i'm new to this whole ka-t craze but not new to nissans in general, i've been working as a nissan tech for about 3 years and, uh...yeah...that's about it...i enjoy long drives on the touge and ham sammiches, really looking to network and learn as much as i can, and hopefully provide some useful input on things...

ah, damn, i've rambled on for 3 paragraphs already heh
Old 08-11-2007, 09:16 PM

welcome to the forums... pics or ban. (u really wont get banned but we all love pictures)
Old 08-11-2007, 09:56 PM

yikes...ahaha, um...ok, i'll have to take some, i don't really have any recent pics on file...
Old 08-11-2007, 11:14 PM
Contributing Member

Hey dude hows it goin? +1 for ham sammiches
Old 08-12-2007, 12:23 AM

Originally Posted by ryguy
Hey dude hows it goin? +1 for ham sammiches
Name:  readytoeat-thumb.jpg
Views: 4
Size:  8.7 KB
+
Name:  kitten.jpg
Views: 5
Size:  19.7 KB
+
Name:  readytoeat-thumb.jpg
Views: 4
Size:  8.7 KB

=

teh ultimate sammich...ftw
Attached Images
File Type: jpg
readytoeat-thumb.jpg (8.7 KB, 1 views)
Old 08-12-2007, 12:29 AM
Contributing Member

LOL if my g/f saw that she would find you and break you she's a martial artist( a sensei at my dojo) and she loves cats.... thats the only thing that will make her violent
Old 08-12-2007, 01:46 AM
Contributing Member