Private For Sale / Wanted Sell an item in here or look for a particular part that you need.

Wow, you mods really don't have lives, do you...

Search this Thread

Old 02-15-2006, 12:26 AM
Banned

Wow, you mods really don't have lives, do you...

hey, moron, I work for a living. I work enough to where taking unecessary photos, without leads to begin with, is a waste of my miniscule amount of free time. I think you should get educated and maybe get yourself a career of some kind. Maybe that way you'll spend your time on something other than sitting online and starting **** behind the safety of your computer screen. But that's okay, I don't hold too much respect in this forum anyway. After all, this is the internet, it's only here for reference. Have an awesome thread closing day.
Old 02-15-2006, 01:49 AM

Really I have the same gripe. I tried to contact a mod though PM and it wouldn't let me. I just wanted to open that thread back up so I could include a pic. This board is a joke and would rather post on NICO or Zilvia, hell drifting.com is better than this ****.

Way to go assclowns
Old 02-15-2006, 01:49 AM
Contributing Member

edit x2:

nm go cry a river in zilvia or nico.

BTW posting a thread just to call someone a moron is exactly why we have to do what we do... to get rid of over-sensitive trendwhores like you.

Rules are rules. Don't like the changes? No one forces you to come here and act ignorant by acting like you know our lives outside of a forum.

BTW Have a nice day too... somewhere else but here.
Old 02-16-2006, 01:31 AM